NEW

我又想要再一次重生,我好開心我每一次沒有目標的時間,我都可以回來言一個我自己的小小私人空間,好好思考一下。

一年又過,要高考的同學都考完了。回想上一年目標清晰,沒有後顧地向前沖,真好。現在?我也想知自己想要的是甚麼。

我現在實現了在satrbucks打blog的目標,先從自己覺得容易的目標入手,我開始覺得自己有動力,生活中的變化,也許就是我這一種「死懶鬼」成長進化的推動,從不愛努力,但一但下了目標就全力以對,就是我的moto。

by the way

火箭打portland3﹣2head緊,ok不過都係打得唔夠好,sgola有好表現,但artest唔知佢想點,完全容入唔到。brooks有進步,打得唔錯,進攻得分ok,守就冇得講啦,都係身形問題,不過speed同努力補到,就係唔夠經驗,一到重要時,就表現不穩,從關時free throw 2炒2就可知。不過冇怪佢,佢比我心目中好啦,唔ge人工,火箭真係蔗渣打出燒鵝味道啦。 t﹣mac I am still waiting for you.  But let off if you are really not ok. I don’t want to see the guy in past 2 years again. Legend is made by people and I believe in the amzing thing will happen in toyota centre with you and yao and rocket. And may I wish the lose of LA and Cleveland? I don’t like them but appreciate . They really got tallent and good performence, but I don’t know why I don’y like them. KAKA Rocket still get the chance to win the Cham even thought I know it’s not that possible. But be aware, we will rock u one day.

發表迴響

